Board of Directors 2022/23
October 24, 2022

Prairie Sky Co-op is a democratically controlled co-operative; members control the co-op through a locally elected Board of Directors.

The current Board of Directors of Prairie Sky Co-op is:

Stella Swertz — President
Jim Linnell — 1st Vice-President
Nick Coroluick — 2nd Vice-President
Brent Hansen — Director
Leanne Anderson — Director
Ken Kot — Director
Melanie Sorensen — Director
Al York  Director

Send e-mail inquiries to:

Discover more: