Board of Directors
Board of Directors
March 26, 2019

Prairie Sky Co-op is a democratically controlled co-operative; members control the co-op through a locally elected Board of Directors.

Send e-mail inquiries to:

We currently have 3 positions available on the Board of Directors and are taking resumes. If interested, send your resume to before April 12th. 

The current Board of Directors of Prairie Sky Co-op are:

Brett Ferguson — Board President
Leanne Anderson — 1st Vice-President
Stella Swertz — 2nd Vice-President
Del Croissant — Director
Donald Horner — Director
Henry Jones — Director
Kevin Lohse — Director
Gwen Paterson — Director
Steve Robertson — Director